Skip to Buy Tickets Skip to Content Skip to Recite Me Skip to Footer

Great Northern

departures
arrivals
departures
arrivals
There are also planned engineering works for today Check before travelling
Last updated: 02:05

Leaving from...
Going to...
Journey Types
Journey Type
Travel Dates
Outbound
Outbound
Today
Dep
Return
Return
Today
Dep
Passengers

You cannot select more than 9 passengers

Railcards

You cannot select more railcards than passengers

Add a railcard

Christmas and New Year 2019

Train services over the festive period

Overview of service alterations

Monday 23 December A normal service will operate with some overnight engineering works between Stevenage and Cambridge 
Tuesday 24 December

A normal service will operate until approx 13:00
From 13:00 an off-peak service will operate
Train services will start to wind down from 20:00 onwards

Wednesday 25 December No service 
Thursday 26 December No service
Friday 27 December A reduced service will operate due to engineering works in the King's Cross area 
Saturday 28 December

A normal Saturday service will operate
Moorgate services will be diverted to run to / from London King's Cross
Late night engineering works between Stevenage and Letchworth Garden City / Peterborough

Sunday 29 December A normal Sunday service will operate 
Moorgate services will be diverted to run to / from London King's Cross
Early morning engineering works between Stevenage and Letchworth Garden City / Peterborough
Monday 30 December An amended timetable will operate
Tuesday 31 December An amended timetable will operate with additional late evening services until 02:35 Wednesday morning
Wednesday 1 January A Sunday service will operate 
Thursday 2 January A normal service will operate 
Friday 3 January A normal service will operate 

Check train times and plan your journey at www.nationalrail.co.uk